Pracownicy

Dział handlowy:

Maciej Góralski

696-475-700   maciej.goralski@optilum.pl

Piotr Alama

696-656-574    piotr.alama@optilum.pl

Daniel Klebba

696-656-644    daniel.klebba@optilum.pl

Mirosław Keller

692-865-483    miroslaw.keller@optilum.pl

Szymon Menczykowski

696-431-500    szymon.menczykowski@optilum.pl

Dział projektowy:

Dawid Zaleski

696-999-792    dawid.zaleski@optilum.pl

Sandra Nowak

538-409-766    sandra.nowak@optilum.pl

Anna Chojnowska

666-350-163    anna.chojnowska@optilum.pl

Magazyn:

Andrzej Kłudziak

696-476-200    andrzej.kludziak@optilum.pl

Administracja:

Agnieszka Staśkowiak

696-431-400   agnieszka.staskowiak@optilum.pl

OPTILUM

SpÓŁKA z OGRANICZONĄ
ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ SP.K.
NIP: 584-275-96-62

Adres

ul. Barniewicka 76
80-299 Gdańsk

(+48) 666-899-244
biuro@optilum.pl

Znajdź nas